ORANGE/GREEN/YELLOWBALL Maumelle Fall Junior Tenni

Program is Full
As of 9-15-20, the 1 available spot is only for Tuesdays from 4PM-5:30PM
Maumelle Fall Junior Tennis RED BALL will begin September 14th, 2020 and run through November 18th*
All classes this session are CO-ED
Weather cancelled classes will be made up on Fridays, or days will be added to the end of the session, at the discretion of Coach Kelli.
*All schedules are subject to change due to COVID-19 issues
ORANGE GREEN AND YELLOW BALL FALL 2020 TENNIS FLYER
Maumelle FALL TENNIS INFORMATION FLYER

Note:

As of 9-15-20, the 1 available spot is only for Tuesdays from 4PM-5:30PM
TUESDAY AND THURSDAYS ONLY
***If program says FULL, we might still have spaces available. Please call 501-851-6990 to find out what days are available and how many spaces are available***
Contact Coach Kelli Russell-Holmes directly at 479-531-2713 or at playmore10s@yahoo.com

If you are interested in doing more than 2 time slots for 1 student, prior approval is required from Coach Kelli. You will not be allowed to double register until we receive notice from Coach Kelli of the approval.

Program Type Activities and Events
Program Subcategory Tennis Lessons
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 8/7/2020
Enrollment End Date 11/20/2020
Instructor(s)
Kelli Russell-Holmes
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 1
Maximum 12
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 5 Enforced - As of date 9/14/2020
Maximum 17
11 to 17, 1 Day
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $200.00
11 to 17, 2 Days
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $380.00
Tuesday - 09/15/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 09/17/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 09/22/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 09/24/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 09/29/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 10/01/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 10/06/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 10/08/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 10/13/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 10/15/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 10/22/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 10/29/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 11/03/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 11/05/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 11/10/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 11/12/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts
Thursday - 11/19/2020
Start Time 4:00 PM
End Time 5:30 PM
Location Beth Rutledge Tennis Courts