Jeff Swain Music Lessons

Jeff Swain has over 30 years of experience and is now offering lessons in guitar, ukulele, banjo, dobro, lap steel, mandolin, and bass guitar. Classes are offered every Tuesday. To reserve your spot call Jeff at 501-891-1249!
JEFF SWAIN MUSIC LESSONS
Program Type Activities and Events
Program Subcategory Jeff Swain Guitar Lessons, Tue
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 1/2/2020
Enrollment End Date 12/31/2020
Instructor(s)
Jeff Swain
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Guitar Lessons
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $135.00
Tuesday - 01/07/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 01/14/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 01/28/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 02/04/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 02/18/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 02/25/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 03/03/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 03/10/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 03/17/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 03/24/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 03/31/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 04/07/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 04/14/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 04/21/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 04/28/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 05/05/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 05/12/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 05/19/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 05/26/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 06/02/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 06/09/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 06/16/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 06/23/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 06/30/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 07/07/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 07/14/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 07/21/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 07/28/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 08/04/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 08/11/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 08/18/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 08/25/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 09/01/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 09/08/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 09/15/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 09/22/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 09/29/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 10/06/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 10/13/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 11/03/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 11/10/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 11/24/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 12/01/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 12/08/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 12/15/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 12/22/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room
Tuesday - 12/29/2020
Start Time 2:30 PM
End Time 6:30 PM
Location Civic Room